OPEN DAILY 10AM to 6PM

225 CAMINO DE LA PLACITA
TAOS, NEW MEXICO 87571

575.751.1402

 
 

TWIRL STAFF DIRECTORY

To reach a member of staff by telephone, please call (575)751-1402

Nikki Ross           Executive Director                            nikki@twirltaos.org

Kristin Swim         Finance Director                               kristin@twirltaos.org

Anais Rumfelt       Playspace and Marketing Manager  anais@twirltaos.org

Nina Silfverberg    Public Programs Manager                nina@twirltaos.org

Laura Evelyn        Store Manager                                  laura@twirltaos.org

Kendra Peralta     School Programs Coordinator           kendra@twirltaos.org

Ivy Little                Playspace Assistant                         playspace@twirltaos.org

tWIRL BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016

Jacob Caldwell     President

Molly McMullin      Treasurer

Nikki Ross            Secretary

Megan Heiser

Joe Hastings